Titel

Teambuilding

Bosk

Ki-Vif

Bosk organises adventurous outdoor sports activities and events in the Meerdaal woods. Order a customised programme for your group or company and put the creativity of Bosk to the test..

Bosk

Vijverlaan 27
3010 Leuven
E-mail 

Cameleon Events

Cameleon Events

Cameleon Events is the perfect partner for those who dare to add a personal touch to their event. The experienced and multilingual staff members take care of the entire organisation of your day.

City Golf & City Beer Golf

City Beer Golf

City Golf also called urban golf, is an informal version of the classic game of golf. Go on a pleasant city walk and hit the ball at 6 locations. This is an ideal way to not only discover Leuven, but get an initiation to golf as well. Play City Golf and discover Leuven in a unique way.

Escape Room

Escape Room Leuven

Are you looking for a original teambuilding activity? Book a game at Escape Room Leuven
Get locked away in a bank or operation room and try to escape as fast as possible.

Escape Room Leuven

Blijde Inkomststraat 103
3000 Leuven

Golf4all

Golf4All

Golf4all is the ideal location for sports and recreational activities such as squash, pool, snooker, table tennis, indoor golf with a simulator and urban golf. A multifunctional room is also available for meetings, dance classes, parties,

Golf4All

Kolonel Begautlaan 15
3012 Leuven

iChallenge

iChallenge

iChallenge, the world’s first citygame shop, has been specialised in the organisation of interactive GPS-based city games in all cities in the country since the day of its incorporation. These games are perfect for team building events, school excursions, bachelor parties and family outings.

iChallenge

Mussenstraat 9
3000 Leuven

Leuven Inside Out

Leuven Inside Out

Neither our turnkey or customised walks are boring history lessons, with loads of repeated data; Leuven Inside Out guarantees a bold approach. Surprising and stylish…. providing you with a fantastic day full of little perfect moments and unexpected twists. Dive in together and make some memories!

Leuven Inside Out

3000 Leuven
T | Mon-Tue-Thu 
T | Wed-Fri-Sat 

Leuven Leisure

Leuven Leisure

Leuven Leisure  the world’s first citygame shop, has been specialised in the organisation of interactive GPS-based city games in all cities in the country since the day of its incorporation. These games are perfect for team building events, school excursions, bachelor parties and family outings.

Titel

Teambuilding

Bosk

Ki-Vif

Bosk organise des activités sportives en plein air et des événements dans le Bois de Meerdaal, aventure et succès garantis ! Demandez un programme sur mesure pour votre groupe ou entreprise et n’hésitez pas à mettre la créativité de Bosk à l’épreuve.

Bosk

Vijverlaan 27
3010 Leuven
E-mail 

Cameleon Events

Cameleon Events

Cameleon Events est le partenaire idéal pour ceux qui osent donner une touche personnelle à leur événement. Ses collaborateurs expérimentés et polyglottes organisent votre grand jour de A à Z.

Cameleon Events

Vaartkom 53
3000 Leuven

City Golf/City Beer Golf

City Beer Golf

Le City Golf - également connu sous le nom de golf urbain - est une variante ludique du golf classique. Faites une belle balade à travers la ville et tapez la balle à 6 endroits… une manière de découvrir Leuven, mais aussi le golf. Jouez au City Golf et vivez à Leuven une expérience unique.

Das Box

Super Snap

Bij Das Box kies je voor een betaalbare doe-het-zelf formule. De Super Snap Messenger chatbot van Das Box stuurt je naar verborgen pareltjes in Leuven en vraagt een selfie als bewijs. Onderweg krijg je nog opdrachten voorgeschoteld die gegarandeerd hilarische foto’s zullen opleveren.

Escape Room

Escape Room Leuven

À la recherche d'une activité d'équipe ludique ?
Réservez un jeu d'evasion au Escape Room Leuven

Escape Room Leuven

Blijde Inkomststraat 103
3000 Leuven

Golf4all

Golf4All

Au Golf4all, vous pouvez vous adonner à des activités sportives et de loisirs: squash, billard américain, snooker, ping-pong, golf intérieur sur simulateur et golf urbain. Une salle polyvalente peut accueillir des réunions, cours de danse, fêtes, cocktails dînatoires,...

Golf4All

Kolonel Begautlaan 15
3012 Leuven

iChallenge

iChallenge

iChallenge, le premier Citygame-shop au monde, est spécialisé depuis toujours dans l’organisation de jeux urbains interactifs utilisant la technologie GPS pour des activités de teambuilding, des excursions scolaires, des enterrements de vie de jeune fille ou de garçon et des journées en famille, dans toutes les villes de Belgique !

iChallenge

Mussenstraat 9
3000 Leuven

Leuven Inside Out

Leuven Inside Out

Les promenades de Leuven Inside Out ne sont pas d'ennuyeuses leçons d'histoire avec leur cortège de dates. Au contraire, elles proposent une approche osée et elles vous promettent une journée fantastique avec des petits moments d'exception et des tournures inattendues. Partez ensemble et collectionnons les bons souvenirs ! 

Leuven Inside Out

3000 Leuven
T | lu-ma-je 
T | me-ve-sa 

Leuven Leisure

Leuven Leisure

Leuven Leisure vous propose de nouvelles manières de découvrir la ville : dégustations, visites de brasseries, ateliers culinaires ou chocolat, tournée des sports de café, jeux mondiaux… à combiner avec des balades touristiques, des promenades à vélo et en canoë. Pas d’obligation, rien que des possibilités. C’est le divertissement et le plaisir qui priment.